Contact Us

Do you have a bird question? Please contact any of the people listed below. Don’t hesitate to call if you would like an immediate answer:

Tim Manns, conservation@skagitaudubon.org, 360-333-8985
Bob Kuntz, annebobkuntz@gmail.com, 360-424-9099
Jeff Osmundson, president@skagitaudubon.org, 360-435-4297 

Skagit Audubon Board

PRESIDENT
Jeff Osmundson president@skagitaudubon.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Vacant

IMMEDIANT PAST PRESIDENT
Vacant

SECRETARY
Don Jonasson,donjonasson@hotmail.com

TREASURER
Neil O'Hara treasurer@skagitaududon.org

At-Large Directors/Committee Chairs

Conservation
Tim Manns, conservation@skagitaudubon.org, 360-333-8985

Education
Sheila Pera, skagiteducation44@gmail.com - Adult
Kim Nelson, kimn@skagitaudubon.org - Youth

Field Trips
Libby Mills, fieldtrips@skagitaudubon.org, 360-757-4139

Finance
Lisa Hopkins    finance@skagitaudubon.org

Hikes
Joan Melcher, jdmelcher@comcast.net, 360-424-0407

Membership
Pam Pritzl, Membership@skagitaudubon.org   

Programs Chair
Carla Helm  programs@skagitaudubon.org

Publications
Mary Sinker, publications@skagitaudubon.org

At- large
Allice Turner
Diana Hoffman dianah@skagitaudubon.org
Jeff Sinker jmsinspect999@aol.com
John Day jday0730@gmail.com
Katherine O'Hara, katherineoh@skagitaudubon.org
Ann Skinner, anns@skagitaudubon.org

Other Volunteers

Bird sightings, Pam Pritzl, birdsightings@skagitaudubon.org, 360-387-7024
Hospitality, Pamelia Maxwell
Newsletter Distributor, John Edison
Webmaster, Ron Pera, skagitaudubon@gmail.com 

Mail Address:

Skagit Audubon Society
P.O. Box 1101, Mount Vernon, WA 98273-1101